Mama's Wranglers the Jackson Family Band


Mama's Wranglers Kid Fiddlin' 1 1/2 CD

Audio Sample

Actually being the second album released by the Jackson Family Band, if you want to hear how it all began this is the closest you'll get!

Song List:
1. Kid Fiddlin' (original)
2. Orange Blossom Special
3. I'll Fly Away
4. Back Up & Push
5. Blue Diamond Mines
6. Fox On The Run
7. New Generation of Americans