Mama's Wranglers the Jackson Family Band


Mama's Wranglers A Christmas to Remember CD

Audio Sample

Released in 2010, this album is the only Christmas CD to be released by the Jackson Family Band. It features many of the classics that you know and love!

Song List:
1. Mary Did You Know
2. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
3. Could This Be The Christmas To Remember?
4. Sleigh Ride
5. The Christmas Shoes
6. Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer
7. Holiday Blessings / Jingle Bells
8. How Great Thou Art